New User Registration

Before registering, you must prove that you are associated with MUNRFE. Please, submit the passphrase below.

You can get the passphrase by contacting local MUNRFE Club President, Board or

Sign In / Sign Up


Model United Nations of the Russian Far East's Facebook Page


Strategic Partners

Far Eastern Federal University

Far Eastern Federal University


Amur State University

Amur State University


Moscow Office, World Bank

Russian Federation Country Office, World Bank


ASEAN Centre in MGIMO University

ASEAN Centre in MGIMO University

Support SDGs!

One For All


The Model United Nations of the Russian Far East underlines that for participants with foreign citizenship visa is required for entering Russia with the purpose of participation in the Far Eastern Model UN 2020.


1. Procedure for receiving a visa is individual for all delegates. Please, get acquainted with the information about a visa regime for your country on the official website of the Russian Embassy;

2. MUNRFE is able to provide a delegate with an invitational letter if necessary. However, assistance in processing visa will be provided only after the registration fee payment is completed. Please note also that all visa expenses are to be paid by participants and not covered by MUNRFE;

3. For citizens of 53 countries it is available to get electronic visas which are valid to enter and leave the Russian Federation only through checkpoints across the state border of the Russian Federation located at the free port of Vladivostok (Primorye Territory, Kamchatka Territory, Khabarovsk Territory, Sakhalin Region, and Chukotka Autonomous Area);


The countries are Andorra, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, China Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, DPRK, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Macedonia, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican.

In order to get an E-visa, you need to submit an electronic application on the MFA Russia website no later than 4 calendar days before the expected date of entry, with a digital photo attached. No other documents are required. All questions can be addressed via